I’m Amelia, and if you’re here, you’ve probably been referred by one of my social media pages.

A little bit about me:

I’m from the Southeast United States.  Born and raised.  I’m a happily married mother of three.  I’m a feminist.  And last, but not least…

I’m an author!

A self-published one at that!  Yes, my first novella, Unavoidable, just became available for pre-order on Amazon today!  It’s part 1 of 3 in my Royal Affair Series!  I’m ecstatic to be able to say that, let me tell you.  This has been a bumpy road at best!  But I believe the roads smooth for now, so I’m going to live it up a little.  😉  (In a manner of speaking)

“Unavoidable” is an incredibly sweet romance involving a princess and a bike courier.  Their affair is forbidden, but it doesn’t stop them from falling in love anyway! There’s romance, political intrigue, a shady pair of royal advisors, and did I mention romance?

I’m going to do a post detailing the world I’ve built for this series at some point in the next few days!  I’m excited to be able to share it with you, it’s something I’ve had knocking around in my head for a while!

That’s all for now, I just wanted to say hello and introduce myself!  I hope everyone’s having an awesome day!

 

